All of Androscoggin, Franklin, Kennebec, Sagadahoc and Lincoln Counties

All of Oxford County except:
Hiram, Lovell, Denmark, Fryeburg, Brownfield, Porter, Stow, Otisfield

All of Somerset County except:
Rockwood, Moosehead

All of Waldo County except:
Winterport, Frankfort, Monroe, Prospect

All of Knox County, plus North Haven and Vinalhaven

Piscataquis County only:
Wellington, Guilford, Dover-Foxcroft, Milo, Williamsburg, Wilimantic, Bowerbank, Parkman, Sangerville, Sebec, Brownville, Brownville Junction, Derby, Barnard

Cumberland County only:
Brunswick, Harpswell, Cundy’s Harbor, Orrs Island, Bailey Island